We welcome all people to explore cultural identity through the story of Swedes and Scandinavians in America. The American Swedish Historical Museum is a community dedicated to preserving and interpreting material culture, and is alive with celebrations, exhibitions, and learning experiences.

Get in touch with us

215.389.1776
Fax: 215.389.7701
info@americanswedish.org

Museum Staff

Tracey Beck
Executive Director, ext. 111  
tbeck@americanswedish.org

Trevor Brandt
Curator, ext. 107
tbrandt@americanswedish.org

Lauren Burnham
Education & Public Programs Manager, ext. 106    
lburnham@americanswedish.org

Hampus Oberg
Marketing Assistant
hoberg@americanswedish.org

Caroline Rossy
Communications & Operations Manager, ext. 108
crossy@americanswedish.org

Frank Sanders
Facility Manager, ext. 110
fsanders@americanswedish.org